Contact Us

Head Office
10299 Grace Road
Surrey, BC  V3V 3V7
Canada

(604) 582 3230
(604) 588 7906 (Fax)

Customer Service
1 (800) 667 6061
1 (800) 644 5554 (Fax)
service@pcx.ca

Dispatch
dispatch@pcx.ca

Sales & Pricing
sales@pcx.ca

Contacts
Armin Kermani
Controller
(604) 582-3246
armin.kerman@pcx.ca
Gretchen Jones

Accounting Manager
(604) 582 3239
gretchen.jones@pcx.ca
Lenny McGill
Manager, Sales & Marketing
(604) 582 3245
lenny.mcgill@pcx.ca
Robert Ross
System Operations Manager
(604) 582 3237
rob.ross@pcx.ca
Shirley Jones
Systems Administration Manager
(604) 582 3233
shirley.jones@pcx.ca
Robert Ross
Safety Supervisor
(604) 582 3237
rob.ross@pcx.ca
Sheila Hubbard
Administrator, Calgary
(403) 215-3848
(403) 215-3849 (fax)
sheila.hubbard@pcx.ca
Dale Finlay

Terminal Manager, Kamloops
(250) 573 1020
(250) 573 1040 (fax)
dale.finlay@pcx.ca
Angela Gladstone
Terminal Manager, Victoria
(250) 655 0088
(250) 655 0085 (fax)
angela.gladstone@pcx.ca

Log In To Trace Shipment


 

Trace By Pro Number