Contact Us

Head Office
10299 Grace Road
Surrey, BC  V3V 3V7
Canada

(604) 582 3230
(604) 588 7906 (Fax)
(800) 667 6061 (Toll-Free Phone)
(800) 644 5554 (Toll-Free Fax)

Edmonton Office
4819 90A Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6B 2Y3
Canada

(780) 461 2360
(587) 758 9662 (Fax)
(855) 758 9966 (Toll-Free)

Calgary Office
5545 52 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 3X4
Canada

(403) 215 3848
(403) 215 3849 (Fax)
(888) 815 3848 (Toll-Free Phone)
(866) 415 3849 (Toll-Free Fax)

Winnipeg Office
68 Bergen Cutoff Road
Rosser, MB R0H 1E0
Canada

(204) 515 2011
(204) 515 2016 (Fax)
(877) 259 2316 (Toll-Free)

Customer Service
1 (800) 667 6061
1 (800) 644 5554 (Fax)
service@pcx.ca

Dispatch
dispatch@pcx.ca

Sales & Pricing
sales@pcx.ca

Contacts
Amy Banks
Edmonton Operations
(587) 990 8692
amy.banksn@pcx.ca
Armin Kermani
Controller
(604) 582 3246
armin.kerman@pcx.ca
Brenda Gilday
Director of Administrative Services
(604) 582 3254
brenda.gilday@pcx.ca
Dale Finlay
Terminal Manager, Kamloops
(250) 573 1020
(250) 573 1040 (fax)
dale.finlay@pcx.ca
Grant Koch
Calgary Operations
(403) 554 0124
grant.koch@pcx.ca
Gretchen Jones
Accounting Manager
(604) 582 3239
gretchen.jones@pcx.ca
Lenny McGill
Director, Sales & Marketing
(604) 582 3245
lenny.mcgill@pcx.ca
Mike Hudon
Western Regional Manager
(604) 582 3237
mike.hudon@pcx.ca
Shirley Jones
Director of Agency Billing and Audit
(604) 582 3233
shirley.jones@pcx.ca
Sukhwant (Suki) Singh
Manager of Safety & Loss
(604) 582 3234
suki.singh@pcx.ca
Terry Enger
Prairie Regional Manager
(403) 860 3134
terry.enger@pcx.ca

Log In To Trace Shipment


 

Trace By Pro Number