Contact Us

Head Office
10299 Grace Road
Surrey, BC  V3V 3V7
Canada

(604) 582 3230
(604) 588 7906 (Fax)
(800) 667 6061 (Toll-Free Phone)
(800) 644 5554 (Toll-Free Fax)

Edmonton Office
4819 90A Avenue N.W.
Edmonton, AB T6B 2Y3
Canada

(780) 461 2360
(587) 758 9662 (Fax)
(855) 758 9966 (Toll-Free)

Calgary Office
5545 52 Avenue S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 3X4
Canada

(403) 215 3848
(403) 215 3849 (Fax)
(888) 815 3848 (Toll-Free Phone)
(866) 415 3849 (Toll-Free Fax)

Customer Service
1 (800) 667 6061
1 (800) 644 5554 (Fax)
service@pcx.ca

Dispatch
dispatch@pcx.ca

Sales & Pricing
sales@pcx.ca

Contacts
Angela Gladstone
Terminal Manager, Victoria
(250) 655 0088
(250) 655 0085 (fax)
angela.gladstone@pcx.ca
Armin Kermani
Controller
(604) 582 3246
armin.kerman@pcx.ca
Dale Finlay
Terminal Manager, Kamloops
(250) 573 1020
(250) 573 1040 (fax)
dale.finlay@pcx.ca
Eileen Law
Safety Supervisor
(604) 582 3234
eileen.law@pcx.ca
Grant Koch
Calgary Operations
(403) 554 0124
grant.koch@pcx.ca
Gretchen Jones
Accounting Manager
(604) 582 3239
gretchen.jones@pcx.ca
Heather Weel
Client Services Manager
(604) 582 3254
heather.weel@pcx.ca
Jim Nobile
Director of Operations
(604) 582 3237
jim.nobile@pcx.ca
Lenny McGill
Manager, Sales & Marketing
(604) 582 3245
lenny.mcgill@pcx.ca
Michael McLachlan
Edmonton Operations
(587) 990 8692
michael.mclachlan@pcx.ca
Mike Bain
Vancouver Operations
(604) 582 3242
mike.bain@pcx.ca
Shirley Jones
Systems Administration Manager
(604) 582 3233
shirley.jones@pcx.ca
Terry Enger
Alberta Regional Manager
(403) 860 3134
terry.enger@pcx.ca

Log In To Trace Shipment


 

Trace By Pro Number